Our team

Kevin Franks

kevin@youthfocusne.org.uk - Chief Executive

Caroline Garrity

caroline@youthfocusne.org.uk - Finance and Office Manager

Laura Bush

laurab@youthfocusne.org.uk - Youth Strategy Manager

Steve Watson

steve@youthfocusne.org.uk - Youth Strategy Manager

Simone Banks

simone@youthfocusne.org.uk - Development Officer

Emma Abbott

emma@youthfocusne.org.uk - Development Officer

Helen Kennedy

helen@youthfocusne.org.uk - Development Officer

Heather Insull

heather@youthfocusne.org.uk - Programmes Manager

Zoe Jackson

zoe@youthfocusne.org.uk - Development Officer

Denise Bennett

denise@youthfocusne.org.uk - Administration Officer

Barry Flux

barry@youthfocusne.org.uk - Administration Officer